Testimonials

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars   by Marie Williams   10/11/2010   We used Newcomer movers to move from an apartment to a house. The two men who did our move were extremely polite, courteous and on time. They worked quickly and took very good care of our stuff! They moved our 52" flat screen t.v. with no issues. It was safer in their hands then our car! The price was the best around, as we called every mover around the Maumee/Toledo area. This was by far the best move we have ever had. They were done in less than 4hrs, and all of our things were put into the correct rooms. We will definitely use them next time we move. I highly recommend them! 


      User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars   by kimmie11667   05/12/2010   I had a wonderful experience with Newcomer Movers. I utilized them for a move on May 7, 2010. They were prompt and polite. They worked extremely hard all day and did what ever was asked of them. It was a terrible day, it rained the entire time yet they still worked hard and were extremely careful with my items. I would definately use them again if I needed moving services and I would recommend them to everyone. Not only did they have good workers but they also were cheaper than every other moving company locally.      


 User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars   by David   04/03/2010   Newcomer did a great job with our move. They were on time, worked hard the entire day and took great care of all our items. They are also the most competitive from a price standpoint. I'd use them again (but I don't plan to move any time soon!). 


   Great Service, Fair Price    by MMarte on 03/04/2011  

 I recently moved out of Toledo... They did a great job for me. They were very professional, did their job on time without mess in either house.    


 My experience with Newcomer   by ldeclark on 01/16/2010   Newcomer Movers moved a piano for me this morning. From the time I called Newcomer Movers until the time they completed the job, they were courteous, friendly, prompt and professional. Their rates are extremely reasonable. My overall experience with Newcomer Movers was an excellent one and I would highly recommend them!! Lisa DeClark, Toledo, Ohio  


    William K. - 02/15/2011   Very efficient, professional, and friendly too. I would highly recommend them to anyone.    


 Carlos H. - 07/12/2010   Good service     


 Alice M. - 01/24/2011  Sean and Petey were so polite and helpful not only with moving, but with a few other little chores I needed help with. I do want them to come back when I need help with my final move out of town.                                                                                                               

           

 (419) 973-4153 Office or Fax (419) 754-1397